Categories

  •  
  •  

Most Recent FAQs

Most Viewed FAQs

  • To block another user from contacting you, you must go to their profile and click on the blue Others button that’s to the right of ...

    To block another user from contacting you, you must go to their profile and click on the blue Others button that’s to the right of their profile image. Once expanded, there will be an option that says Block Member... click that option.




    Once selected, it will ask you to confirm the block. Once confirmed, that person will be added to your blocked members and no longer be able to contact you.




    Another method to block a member that you have been messaging with is through the Block Member link in the upper right-hand corner in the message window.


    67% users marked this FAQ as helpful.
    |
    Was this answer helpful?
    3 votes